Poetry – How do I tell her by E. L. Taylor III

 How do I tell her by E. L. Taylor III

_____________________________

How do I tell this woman ,her smile makes my heart melt with happiness

How to I tell this woman, her heart is soft and beautiful like a freshly new flower petal

How do I tell this woman her face is as cute as a new born baby laughing

How do I tell this woman I hate to see her go, but love to watch her leave

How do I tell this woman, that her hips are the vivacious travel guide of this man’s eyes into the inner workings of her magnificent soul

How do I tell this woman, that her eyes make my loins ache with joy

How do I tell this woman,that I see her legs as the transportation for that gorgeous frame of a vessel she calls her body

How do I tell this woman, that her essence is the very window into her immensely sexy ,sweet, beautiful part of her complete being

How do I tell this woman, she is the epitome of a wonderful, beautiful, tantalizing,effervescent piece of feminine pulchritude

How do I tell this woman, she’s the kind of woman who makes a man feel like a man

How do i tell this woman that I want to hold her, be there for her,let her know that everything will be ok

How do I tell this woman, that I want her to hold me,be there for me, let me know everything will be ok

How do I tell her all these things……

2 thoughts on “Poetry – How do I tell her by E. L. Taylor III

Leave a Reply

