Shameless self promotion..lol- My film blog

Hello anyone reading, just wanted to let you guys know about my film blog, there some interesting reviews and articles about films and filmmaking, so if you have a free chance check it out and feel free to send me any comments or thoughts about films in general. I feel that there is no other medium that allows you to artistically combine photography,writing, art ,painting,video technique and storytelling all in one to bring enjoyment to the masses. I’m the kind of person who could talk about films all day -so don’t hesitate to give me your thoughts anytime ! Thanks again for reading my main author blog!

Here is my film blog URL – http://agoonieneversaysdie.wordpress.com

E.L. aka Trey Taylor

P.S. Yes one of my favorite films as a kid was The Goonies hence the film blog title…lol

Leave a Reply

